Contact Us

We handle our member communications with the utmost confidentiality and look forward to assisting you with your financial needs.

WARNING: Please do not include account numbers, social security numbers, personal identification numbers, PINs, passwords, or other confidential information in this message.

Invalid Email
Invalid Number
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Location and Hours

Address

St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building 
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas VI 00802-6749

Hours

Monday thru Friday
Lobby Area: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Telephone or Fax

Telephone Service 
340-774-1299
Loan Department Fax 
340-776-5370
Administrative Office Fax 
340-777-4785
CU*Talk
340-774-9707
844-357-0084 (toll-free)

In-Person

Courier Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Postal Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1138
St. Thomas, VI 00804-1138 

Email

ATM Locations

Al Cohens Plaza Raphune Hill

Altona Professional Center (formerly Medical Arts)

Norre Gade (Adjacent to the Main Office)

If you believe your debit card has been lost or stolen, please let us know immediately.  Please call 340-774-1299 during regular business hours or 888-263-3370 after hours.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Three King's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Transfer Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter Monday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Indpendence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day/VI PR Friendship Day
Monday, November 1, 2021 D. Hamilton Jackson Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve - ½ Day
Friday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve - ½ Day