Contact Us

We handle our member communications with the utmost confidentiality and look forward to assisting you with your financial needs.

WARNING: Please do not include account numbers, social security numbers, personal identification numbers, PINs, passwords, or other confidential information in this message.

Location and Hours

Address

St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building 
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas VI 00802-6749

Hours

Monday thru Friday
Lobby Area: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Telephone or Fax

Telephone Service 
340-774-1299
Loan Department Fax 
340-776-5370
Administrative Office Fax 
340-777-4785
CU*Talk
340-774-9707
844-357-0084 (toll-free)

In-Person

Courier Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Postal Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1138
St. Thomas, VI 00804-1138 

Email

ATM Locations

Al Cohens Plaza Raphune Hill

Altona Professional Center (formerly Medical Arts)

Norre Gade (Adjacent to the Main Office)

2020 Holiday Schedule

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 6, 2020 Three King's Day (observed)
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Transfer Day (observed)
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Food Fair - ½ Day
Thursday, April 30, 2020 J’ouvert
Friday, May 1, 2020 Children’s Parade
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 V.I. Emancipation Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day/ VI PR Friendship Day
Monday, November 2, 2020 D. Hamilton Jackson Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve - ½ Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve - ½ Day