Contact Us

We handle our member communications with the utmost confidentiality and look forward to assisting you with your financial needs.

WARNING: Please do not include account numbers, social security numbers, personal identification numbers, PINs, passwords, or other confidential information in this message.

Invalid Email
Invalid Number
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Location and Hours

Address

St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building 
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas VI 00802-6749

Hours

Monday thru Friday
Lobby Area: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Telephone or Fax

Telephone Service 
340-774-1299
Loan Department Fax 
340-776-5370
Administrative Office Fax 
340-777-4785
CU*Talk
340-774-9707
844-357-0084 (toll-free)

In-Person

Courier Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
Allen A. Canton Building
5027 Norre Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Postal Service
St. Thomas Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1138
St. Thomas, VI 00804-1138 

Email

ATM Locations

Al Cohens Plaza Raphune Hill

Altona Professional Center (formerly Medical Arts)

Norre Gade (Adjacent to the Main Office)

If you believe your debit card has been lost or stolen, please let us know immediately.  Please call 340-774-1299 during regular business hours or 888-263-3370 after hours.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 6, 2022 Three King's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Transfer Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Food Fair - ½ Day
Thursday, April 28, 2022 J’ouvert
Friday, April 29, 2022 Children’s Parade
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day/ VI PR Friendship Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 D. Hamilton Jackson Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day